Systematic customer feedback | ECHONOVUM CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

echonovum
customer insights

IDENTIFY POTENTIAL WITH SYSTEMATIC CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Want to know what your customers think of you at all times, or whenever customer expectations are not being met? Only companies that know their customers and show long-term commitment to them will be able to create long-term success for the company and the brand.

The CUSTOMER INSIGHTS solution maps out your customer life cycle and asks the right questions at the right time. Our software visualizes the insights gained in real-time on your personal dashboard: enabling you to identify potential across the entire customer life cycle.

Tap into the insights to continuously develop your customer relations, so that your company can offer the right solutions to future customer requirements and become more competitive.

Presentation of the feedback process in a circle with feedback, gain insights, initiate measures, Optimized Moment of Truth

CUSTOMER INSIGHTS SOLUTION FEATURES

Customer Insights Dashboard

The dashboard is your management tool: it lets you see the relevant figures at a glance. The insights enable you to respond to trends immediately and take the appropriate steps to ensure agile, customer-oriented corporate development.

Customer Pathway Dashboard

The Customer Pathway Dashboard gives you a quick insight into what your customers are thinking and feeling at all the relevant touchpoints within the customer relationship. Learn from these interactions and improve them continuously and dynamically.

Customer Pathway Model

The Customer Pathway maps relevant customer contact points, known as “moments of truth”, throughout the customer life cycle. Our tried-and-tested model marks the central points of contact at which interaction between a customer and your company takes place. Questions that are tailored to these interactions will provide you with insights along the entire customer lifecycle.

TRANSACTIONAL SURVEY DISTRIBUTION

Get the insights you need with context-appropriate and profile-related questions. Our intelligent survey process takes into account the context and the participant’s interaction with your company (transactional feedback). A person only receives a questionnaire when they have experienced a “moment of truth”. Additional profile information helps to further segment the surveys.

Smart Survey

Make the most of machine learning! Our intelligent software learns from participants’ preferences and behavior. A/B tests are used, while abort and response rates, response and reaction times, etc. are analyzed. Based on this data, each participant’s questionnaire is automatically optimized.

WHAT WE OFFER WITH ECHONOVUM CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

  • Individual leader dashboards
  • High-quality and relevant insights for developing customer satisfaction
  • Predictive analytics with machine learning
  • Real-time data analysis for immediate insights
  • Tried-and-tested Customer Pathway Model and Measurement Model that can be flexibly adapted to a range of industries
  • High response rates as the surveys are contextual and distributed based on profiles
  • Visually attractive and responsive survey design
  • Intuitive handling of the entire platform environment for creating surveys and statistics
  • Quickly share insights and surveys
  • Extremely easy to integrate thanks to open API
  • GDPR-compliant data collection and management

Systematisches Kunden-Feedback | ECHONOVUM CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

echonovum
customer insights

MIT SYSTEMATISCHEM KUNDEN-FEEDBACK POTENZIALE ERKENNEN

Möchten Sie jederzeit wissen, wie Ihre Kunden Sie wahrnehmen oder wo Kundenerwartungen nicht erfüllt werden? Nur wer seine Kunden kennt und langfristig an sich bindet, schafft nachhaltigen Erfolg für sein Unternehmen und seine Marke.

Die CUSTOMER INSIGHTS Solution bildet Ihren Kundenlebenszyklus ab und stellt im richtigen Moment die richtigen Fragen.

In Echtzeit visualisiert unsere Software die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse in Ihrem persönlichen Dashboard: Sie erkennen Potenziale über den gesamten Customer Lifecycle.

Nutzen Sie die Insights zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Kundenbeziehung, damit Ihr Unternehmen auf zukünftige Kundenbedürfnisse passende Lösungen bietet und in seiner Wettbewerbsfähigkeit gestärkt ist.

Darstellung des Feedback-Prozesses in Kreisform mit Feedback einholen, Insights gewinnen, Massnahmen einleiten, Optimierter Moment of Truth

Funktionen der CUSTOMER INSIGHTS Lösung

Customer Insights Dashboard

Das Customer Insights Dashboard ist Ihr Führungstool: Ihre relevanten Kennzahlen sehen Sie auf einen Blick. Mit den Insights sind Sie befähigt, auf Tendenzen sofort zu reagieren und Massnahmen einzuleiten.

Customer Pathway Dashboard

Das Customer Pathway Dashboard gibt Ihnen einen schnellen Einblick in die Wahrnehmungen und Meinungen Ihrer Kunden an allen relevanten Touchpoints der Kundenbeziehung. Lernen Sie aus den Interaktionen und verbessern Sie diese kontinuierlich und dynamisch.

Customer Pathway Model

Der Customer Pathway bildet relevante Kundenkontaktpunkte, die sogenannten Moments of Truth, im Kundenlebenszyklus ab. Mit unserem erprobten Modell sind die zentralen Berührungspunkte markiert, an denen Interaktionen zwischen einem Kunden und Ihrem Unternehmen stattfinden. Spezifisch auf die Interaktionen abgestimmte Fragen bringen Ihnen Erkenntnisgewinn entlang des gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus.

Transaktionale Umfrage-Distribution

Unser intelligenter Befragungsprozess berücksichtigt den Kontext und die Interaktion des Teilnehmers mit Ihrem Unternehmen (transaktionales Feedback). Eine Person erhält nur dann einen Fragebogen, wenn bei ihr ein bestimmtes Ereignis eingetroffen ist. Zusätzliche Profilinformationen helfen, die Umfragen weiter zu segmentieren. Die kontextbezogene Umfragedistribution steigert die Teilnahmebereitschaft, was sich positiv auf die Rücklaufquote auswirkt.

Intelligenter Fragebogen

Unsere intelligente Software lernt aus den Präferenzen und dem Verhalten der Teilnehmenden. Dazu werden A/B-Tests eingesetzt, Abbruch- und Rücklaufquoten, Antwort- und Reaktionszeiten, etc. analysiert. Aufgrund dieser Daten wird der Fragebogen jedes Teilnehmenden automatisch optimiert.

WIR BIETEN IHNEN MIT ECHONOVUM CUSTOMER INSIGHTS

  • Individuelle Leader Dashboards
  • Hochwertige und relevante Insights (Erkenntnisse) zur Entwicklung Ihrer Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Predictive Analytics mit Machine Learning
  • Echtzeit-Datenauswertung für sofortigen Erkenntnisgewinn
  • Erprobtes, flexibel auf Ihre Branche adaptierbares Customer Pathway Model und Measurement Model
  • Hohe Rücklaufquoten dank kontext- und profilbezogener Umfrage-Distribution
  • Visuell attraktive und mobil responsive Umfrage-Darstellung
  • Intuitives Handling der gesamten Plattform-Umgebung zur Umfrage- und Kennzahlen-Erstellung
  • Schnelles Teilen der Insights und Umfragen
  • Hohe Integrationsfähigkeit dank offener API
  • GDPR-konforme Datenerhebung und -verwaltung